GAP

Main Branches

Downloads  Installation  Overview  Data Libraries  Packages  Documentation  Contacts  FAQ  GAP 3 

GAP Council Members

This is a full address list of the present members of the GAP Council.

Laurent Bartholdi
Mathematisches Institut
Georg-August-Universitat
Bunsenstrasse 3-5
D-37073 Gottingen
Germany
email: laurent.bartholdi@gmail.com

Anton Betten
Department of Mathematics
Colorado State University
Weber Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
USA
email: betten@math.colostate.edu

Gene Cooperman
College of Computer Science, 161CN
Northeastern University
Boston, MA 02115
USA
email: gene@ccs.neu.edu

Bettina Eick
Institut Computational Mathematics
TU Braunschweig
Pockelsstr. 14
D-38106 Braunschweig
Germany
email: beick@tu-bs.de

Graham Ellis
Department of Mathematics
National University of Ireland
Galway, D-38106
Ireland
email: graham.ellis@nuigalway.ie

Gerhard Hiss
Lehrstuhl D für Mathematik
RWTH Aachen
Templergraben 64
52062 Aachen
Germany
email: Gerhard.Hiss@math.rwth-aachen.de

Derek F. Holt
Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL
UK
email: dfh@maths.warwick.ac.uk

Alexander Hulpke
Department of Mathematics
Colorado State University
Weber Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
USA
email: hulpke@math.colostate.edu

David Joyner
Mathematics Department, Chauvenet Hall
U. S. Naval Academy
572C Holloway Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
USA
email: wdjoyner@gmail.com

Alexander Konovalov
School of Computer Science
University of St Andrews
The North Haugh
St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9SX
UK
email: alexk@mcs.st-and.ac.uk

Steve Linton
School of Computer Science
University of St Andrews
The North Haugh
St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9SS
UK
email: sal@dcs.st-and.ac.uk

Frank Lübeck
Lehrstuhl D für Mathematik
RWTH Aachen
Templergraben 64
52062 Aachen
Germany
email: Frank.Luebeck@math.rwth-aachen.de

Max Neunhöffer
Gustav-Freytag-Strasse 40
50354 Huerth
Germany
email: max@9hoeffer.de

Alice Niemeyer
School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Western Australia
Nedlands, WA 6907
Australia
email: alice@maths.uwa.edu.au

Götz Pfeiffer
Department of Mathematics
University College Galway
Galway
Ireland
email: goetz@schmidt.ucg.ie

Cheryl Praeger
School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Western Australia
Nedlands, WA 6907
Australia
email: praeger@maths.uwa.edu.au

Edmund Robertson
School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of St Andrews
The North Haugh
St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9SS
UK
email: edmund@mcs.st-and.ac.uk

Leonard Soicher
School of Mathematical Sciences
Queen Mary, University of London
London, E1 4NS
UK
email: L.H.Soicher@qmul.ac.uk